Viewing in this window/screen size is not enabled at this time. Increase or decrease the browser window size to view the website within the allowed resolution range.

SERVICES_

PR_

“Our goal is to get results and place your stories in the media - from the beginning and continuously.”

_01

At YPS, we strongly believe that effective PR is about more than just sending out press releases. We take the time to understand your business, your audience, and your goals, so that we can develop the best approach that delivers real results.





While a strategic basis is essential, you won't spend weeks circling around a concept with us. Our goal is to get results and place your stories in the media - from the beginning and continuously. We set ourselves ambitious goals, discuss them with our customers and do everything we can to achieve them.





Whether you are looking to build brand awareness, generate buzz around a new product launch, establish thought leadership in your industry or win the best talent for your team - we can help. We are in direct contact with journalists, influencers, media houses and platforms from all industries and segments on a daily basis.





If you're looking for a bunch of bright PR minds that is truly proactive, results-driven, and committed to your success, look no further than our team.


OWNED CONTENT_

“We act as translators for our clients, transforming technical content into tangible stories that leave you wanting more.”

_02

We are passionate about crafting unique narratives and compelling content. We comprehend the challenges that technology companies face – particularly when it comes to translating technical information into tangible and comprehensible stories that incite your audience's curiosity about you, your products, or your services.





Our expertise lies in crafting website texts, blog posts, whitepapers, and other forms of content that aid tech companies in engaging with their target audiences. We always keep the bigger picture in mind, curating content that seamlessly aligns with the overarching concept of your corporate communication and contributes to your strategic goals.


SOCIAL MEDIA_

“We link all communication activities to help you become a strong brand - as an organisation and as a personality.”

_03

We do not only offer social media management services to help businesses establish and maintain a strong presence on popular platforms such as LinkedIn, Instagram or Twitter. Our team of social media geeks also use these channels to transform personalities into influencers and business leaders.





Besides creating and scheduling engaging content, managing your account, and running targeted social media advertising campaigns we also provide regular analytics and performance reports. We link all communication activities to help you become a strong brand - as an organization and as a personality.


SERVICES IN ACTION_

CASE STUDY: STORYBLOK

From two founders to 150 employees – and YPS supported nearly from the beginning

CASE STUDY: MESHCLOUD

Building up cloud experts for the German-speaking industry

Horizon title=
Venture Advisory Partners title=
One Tech Group title=
Neuroflash title=
Impact title=
Meshcloud title=
Botfriends title=
Storyblok title=
Zwei Digital title=
Horizon title=
Venture Advisory Partners title=
One Tech Group title=
Neuroflash title=
Impact title=
Meshcloud title=
Botfriends title=
Storyblok title=
Zwei Digital title=

NEED A COMMUNICATIONS PARTNER FOR YOUR TECH BUSINESS? OR WANT TO WORK WITH US?

LET'S TALK!

Viewing in this window/screen size is not enabled at this time. Increase or decrease the browser window size to view the website within the allowed resolution range.

SERVICES_

PR_

"Unser Anspruch ist es, vom Start weg Ergebnisse zu erzielen und deine Stories kontinuierlich in den Zielmedien zu platzieren."

_01

Bei YPS sind wir fest davon überzeugt, dass effektive Öffentlichkeitsarbeit mehr ist als nur das Versenden von Pressemitteilungen. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, um dein Unternehmen, dein Publikum und deine Ziele zu verstehen, damit wir einen PR-Ansatz entwickeln können, der echte Ergebnisse liefert.





Während eine strategische Basis unerlässlich ist, wirst du bei uns nicht wochenlang über Konzepte und Strategien diskutieren. Unser Anspruch ist es, Ergebnisse zu liefern und deine Geschichten von Anfang an sowie kontinuierlich in den Medien zu platzieren. Wir setzen uns ehrgeizige Ziele, besprechen sie mit unseren Kunden und geben unser Bestes, um sie zu erreichen.





Egal, ob du die Markenbekanntheit steigern, Aufmerksamkeit für den Start eines neuen Produkts generieren, dich in deiner Branche als Meinungsführer etablieren oder die besten Talente für dein Team gewinnen möchtest: Wir können helfen. Wir stehen täglich in direktem Kontakt mit Journalisten, Influencern, Medienhäusern und Plattformen aus allen relevanten Branchen und Segmenten.





Du brauchst ein Team aus smarten PR-Experten, die wirklich proaktiv und ergebnisorientiert agieren und deinen Erfolg im Blick haben? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig.


OWNED CONTENT_

"Wir agieren als Übersetzer, die in der Lage sind technologisch anspruchsvolle Zusammenhänge in packende Stories zu verwandeln."

_02

Wir brennen für einzigartige Geschichten und starke Inhalte. Und wir verstehen die Herausforderungen, denen Technologieunternehmen gegenüberstehen – insbesondere wenn es darum geht, technische Inhalte in greifbare und verständliche Stories zu übersetzen, die dazu führen, dass dein Publikum mehr über dich, deine Produkte oder deine Dienstleistungen erfahren will.





Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, Website-Texte, Blog-Beiträge, Whitepaper und andere Content-Formen zu entwickeln, die Tech-Unternehmen dabei helfen, mit ihren Zielgruppen in Kontakt zu treten. Denn: Wir behalten immer das große Ganze im Auge und kreieren ausschließlich Inhalte, die im Einklang mit dem Gesamtkonzept deiner Firmenkommunikation stehen und auf deine strategischen Ziele einzahlen.


SOCIAL MEDIA_

"Wir verzahnen all deine kommunikativen Maßnahmen, um deine Sichtbarkeit zu steigern - die deines Unternehmens und die deiner Personal Brand."

_03

Für uns bedeutet Social Media Management nicht nur, Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, eine starke Präsenz auf Plattformen wie LinkedIn, Instagram oder Twitter auf- und auszubauen. Unser Expertenteam nutzt diese Kanäle auch, um Persönlichkeiten zu Influencern und Business Leadern zu entwickeln.





Neben der Erstellung und Planung einzigartiger Inhalte, dem Management deines Accounts und der Durchführung gezielter Werbekampagnen gehören bei uns regelmäßige Analysen und Reporting zum absoluten Standard. 





Wir behalten all deine Kommunikationsaktivitäten im Blick und verknüpfen sie so miteinander, dass sowohl deine Personal Brand als auch deine Unternehmensmarke nachhaltig gestärkt werden.  


PRAXISBEISPIELE_

CASE STUDY: STORYBLOK

Aus zwei Gründern wurden 150 Mitarbeiter:innen – und YPS unterstützte nahezu von Anfang an

CASE STUDY: HORIZON

Eine 1,4-Millionen-Finanzierung in den internationalen Top-News der Tech-Szene

Horizon title=
Venture Advisory Partners title=
One Tech Group title=
Neuroflash title=
Impact title=
Meshcloud title=
Botfriends title=
Storyblok title=
Zwei Digital title=
Horizon title=
Venture Advisory Partners title=
One Tech Group title=
Neuroflash title=
Impact title=
Meshcloud title=
Botfriends title=
Storyblok title=
Zwei Digital title=

DU SUCHST EINEN PARTNER FÜR TECH-KOMMUNIKATION? ODER MÖCHTEST BEI UNS ARBEITEN?

LASS UNS SPRECHEN!