Viewing in this window/screen size is not enabled at this time. Increase or decrease the browser window size to view the website within the allowed resolution range.

CRAFTING COMMUNICATIONS FOR FUTURE TECH

MISSION_

  • Enhance visibility for Tech Champions in respective target groups by combining startup approaches and traditional PR mechanics.
  • Act truly proactive, agile and result-driven to transform business personalities into thought leaders and industry experts.
  • Harness our passion for compelling stories to make complex business models and technologies tangible for those who need to understand.
Henrik Roth

"When collaborating with a PR agency, it is crucial for us to agree on shared goals while maintaining the necessary flexibility to respond quickly. This is required in the dynamic environment in which we operate with our AI software. YPS supported us during the peak of the public debate on artificial intelligence and succeeded in positioning us as experts in some of the most important business and tech media. This has been instrumental in helping us establish and solidify our status as pioneers."

Henrik Roth

CMO at Neuroflash

Daniel Sack

"The team at YPS operates at the intersection of tech and marketing, allowing them to effectively prepare our topics for press outreach without any ramp-up time. The agency excels at creating relevance, and combined with their excellent media contacts, this leads to outstanding results. With YPS's support, we were able to secure visibility in key industry publications, which has had a very positive impact on the overall development of our company."

Daniel Sack

CEO at &AND Innovation

Simon Beyer

"YPS provided prompt support during our market entry in the German-speaking region, significantly contributing to our establishment as a leading agency for Meta marketing. Timm and his team developed relevant topics from scratch and effectively implemented them for the media. YPS operated like an in-house team, which was especially reflected in their deep understanding of our topics and industry environment. A major advantage: YPS is truly proactive, easy to work with, and their performance is measurable - this is a rarity in PR."

Simon Beyer

Partner at Ingager

Gregory Heckl

"At the start of our collaboration, YPS faced the challenge of effectively presenting a complex technology topic with social relevance for a very specific media environment. YPS understood, accepted, and mastered this challenge with flying colors. Visibility in trade and business media in the DACH region was significantly increased, further raising awareness of the genuine need for our solution among the target audiences."

Gregory Heckl

CEO at SAVD Videodolmetschen

Owen Hancock

"YPS have done a great job in establishing impact.com as a leading expert in affiliate and influencer marketing in the DACH region. The implementation and results-oriented approach was unique: YPS generated impressive results in the form of top-tier coverage from day one of our collaboration. The team was able to maintain this high level at all times and ensure our visibility as a thought leader month after month. It is extremely helpful that the team is in very close contact with the most important specialist media in the German-speaking world."

Owen Hancock

RVP Marketing EMEA at impact.com

SERVICES_

  • PR
  • OWNED CONTENT
  • SOCIAL MEDIA

Effective PR is more than just press releases. We understand your business and goals to deliver results. We set ambitious goals, discuss them with you and work to achieve them. Whether you want to build brand awareness, launch a product, establish thought leadership, or attract talent: We can help!

More on PR

We turn technical content into captivating stories. Our focus is on creating website copy, blog posts, white papers, and other forms of content that resonate with tech companies' audiences and drive business goals.

More on OWNED CONTENT

We help you develop a strong social media presence and grow personalities into influencers and business leaders. We manage your ad campaigns and provide regular analytics as well as in-depth reporting alongside unique content.

More on SOCIAL MEDIA

PR

Effective PR is more than just press releases. We understand your business and goals to deliver results. We set ambitious goals, discuss them with you and work to achieve them. Whether you want to build brand awareness, launch a product, establish thought leadership, or attract talent: We can help!

More on PR

OWNED CONTENT

We turn technical content into captivating stories. Our focus is on creating website copy, blog posts, white papers, and other forms of content that resonate with tech companies' audiences and drive business goals.

More on OWNED CONTENT

SOCIAL MEDIA

We help you develop a strong social media presence and grow personalities into influencers and business leaders. We manage your ad campaigns and provide regular analytics as well as in-depth reporting alongside unique content.

More on SOCIAL MEDIA

We do things differently than other agencies. With a terrific and diverse team of unique people who bring countless talents and skills to the table.

Ann-Kathrin

Jr. Communications Manager

Mattias

Co-Founder & Managing Director

Timm

Co-Founder & Managing Director

Ramona

Jr. Communications Manager

Leonie

Working Student

Lea

Sr. Communications Manager

Lena

Communications Manager

Luisa

Sr. Communications Manager

Anne

Communications Manager

Ilknur

Head of Operations

Katrin

Working Student

Gereon

Working Student 

Need a communications partner for your tech business? Or want to BE PART OF THE TEAM?

LET'S TALK!

Viewing in this window/screen size is not enabled at this time. Increase or decrease the browser window size to view the website within the allowed resolution range.

PR AND CONTENT FOR
FUTURE TECH

MISSION_

  • Start-up-Ansätze und traditionelle PR-Mechanismen kombinieren, um die Sichtbarkeit von Tech-Champions in ihren Zielgruppen zu erhöhen.
  • Wahrhaftig proaktiv, agil und ergebnisorientiert handeln, um Persönlichkeiten zu Vordenkern und Branchenexperten aufzubauen.
  • Unsere Leidenschaft für packende Geschichten gezielt einsetzen, um komplexe Geschäftsmodelle und Technologien für diejenigen greifbar zu machen, die sie verstehen müssen.
Michelle Skodowski

„Vor der Zusammenarbeit mit YPS hatten wir mit BOTfriends wenig Präsenz in den Medien. Das hat sich schnell geändert: YPS hat unser Thema gleich verstanden und uns mit unserer Technologie in bedeutenden Fachpublikationen sichtbar gemacht. Highlights waren unsere Firmenstory im Handelsblatt und unsere Präsenz bei Forbes, die uns in der Außenwahrnehmung sehr viel gebracht haben. Bemerkenswert ist auch, wie umsetzungsorientiert YPS arbeitet .Und das alles innerhalb eines Budgets, das wir uns als junges Startup auch leisten konnten.“

Michelle Skodowski

Mitgründerin und COO bei BOTfriends

Owen Hancock

„YPS hat großartige Arbeit darin geleistet, impact.com als führenden Experten im Bereich Affiliate- und Influencer-Marketing in der DACH-Region zu etablieren. Die Umsetzung und der ergebnisorientierte Ansatz waren einzigartig: YPS erzielte von Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit an beeindruckende Resultate in Form von Berichterstattung in den führenden Branchenpublikationen. Das Team konnte dieses Niveau halten und unsere Sichtbarkeit als Meinungsführer Monat für Monat sicherstellen. Dabei ist es natürlich sehr hilfreich, dass das Team in engstem Austausch mit den wichtigsten Fachmedien im deutschsprachigen Raum steht.“

Owen Hancock

RVP Marketing EMEA bei impact.com

Gregory Heckl

„Zu Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit stand YPS vor der Herausforderung, ein anspruchsvolles Technologie-Thema mit sozialer Relevanz für ein sehr spezifisches Medienumfeld verständlich aufzubereiten. YPS hat die Challenge verstanden, angenommen und mit Bravour gemeistert. Die Sichtbarkeit in Fach- und Wirtschaftsmedien im DACH-Raum wurde erheblich gesteigert und hat so das Bewusstsein für den tatsächlichen Bedarf unserer Lösung innerhalb der Zielgruppen zusätzlich geschärft.“

Gregory Heckl

CEO bei SAVD Videodolmetschen

Simon Beyer

„YPS hat uns beim Markteintritt im deutschsprachigen Raum kurzfristig unterstützt und maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, uns als Agentur für Meta-Marketing zu etablieren. Timm und sein Team haben von Grund auf relevante Themen entwickelt und zielgerichtet für die Medien umgesetzt. YPS agierte wie ein Inhouse-Team, was sich vor allem im tiefen Verständnis unserer Themen und unseres Branchenumfelds widerspiegelte. Ein großes Plus: YPS ist wirklich proaktiv, unkompliziert und die Arbeit ist messbar - das ist gerade in der PR eine Seltenheit.“

Simon Beyer

Partner bei Ingager

Daniel Sack

„Das Team von YPS bewegt sich an der Schnittstelle von Tech und Marketing und braucht deshalb keine Anlaufzeit, um unsere Themen effektiv für die Pressearbeit aufzubereiten. Die Agentur versteht es, Relevanz zu schaffen, was im Zusammenspiel mit den exzellenten Medienkontakten des Teams zu herausragenden Ergebnissen führt. Durch den Support von YPS konnten wir unsere Sichtbarkeit in den wichtigsten Branchenfachmedien sicherstellen, was sich sehr positiv auf die Gesamtentwicklung unseres Unternehmens auswirkt.“

Daniel Sack

CEO bei &AND Innovation

Henrik Roth

„Bei der Zusammenarbeit mit einer PR-Agentur ist es für uns entscheidend, sich auf gemeinsame Ziele zu verständigen und gleichzeitig die notwendige Flexibilität zu haben, kurzfristig zu reagieren. Das erfordert das Umfeld, in dem wir uns mit unserer KI-Software bewegen. YPS hat uns in der Hochphase der öffentlichen Debatte um Künstliche Intelligenz presseseitig unterstützt und es geschafft, uns als Experte in einigen der wichtigsten Wirtschafts- und Tech-Medien zu platzieren. Das hat uns sehr geholfen, unseren Status als Pionier aufzubauen und nachhaltig zu festigen.“

Henrik Roth

CMO bei Neuroflash

SERVICES_

  • PR
  • OWNED CONTENT
  • SOCIAL MEDIA

Effektive PR ist mehr, als das Verschicken einer Pressemitteilung. Wir nehmen uns Zeit, um dein Unternehmen zu verstehen und so ideale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Wir setzen uns ehrgeizige Ziele, besprechen sie mit dir und tun unser Bestes, sie zu erreichen. Ob du Markenbekanntheit aufbauen, ein Produkt starten, Führungspersönlichkeiten entwickeln oder Talente für dein Unternehmen gewinnen möchtest: Wir können dir helfen.

Mehr zu PR

Wir verwandeln technische Inhalte in fesselnde Geschichten. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Erstellung von Website-Texten, Blogbeiträgen, White Papers und anderen Content-Formen, die auf das Publikum von Tech-Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind und konkret auf Business-Ziele einzahlen.

Mehr zu OWNED CONTENT

Wir helfen dir dabei, eine starke Präsenz in den sozialen Medien zu entwickeln sowie Persönlichkeiten zu Influencern und Business Leadern wachsen zu lassen. Wir managen deine Werbekampagnen und liefern neben einzigartigem Content regelmäßige Analysen und ausführliche Reportings.

Mehr zu SOCIAL MEDIA

PR

Effektive PR ist mehr, als das Verschicken einer Pressemitteilung. Wir nehmen uns Zeit, um dein Unternehmen zu verstehen und so ideale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Wir setzen uns ehrgeizige Ziele, besprechen sie mit dir und tun unser Bestes, sie zu erreichen. Ob du Markenbekanntheit aufbauen, ein Produkt starten, Führungspersönlichkeiten entwickeln oder Talente für dein Unternehmen gewinnen möchtest: Wir können dir helfen.

Mehr zu PR

OWNED CONTENT

Wir verwandeln technische Inhalte in fesselnde Geschichten. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Erstellung von Website-Texten, Blogbeiträgen, White Papers und anderen Content-Formen, die auf das Publikum von Tech-Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind und konkret auf Business-Ziele einzahlen.

Mehr zu OWNED CONTENT

SOCIAL MEDIA

Wir helfen dir dabei, eine starke Präsenz in den sozialen Medien zu entwickeln sowie Persönlichkeiten zu Influencern und Business Leadern wachsen zu lassen. Wir managen deine Werbekampagnen und liefern neben einzigartigem Content regelmäßige Analysen und ausführliche Reportings.

Mehr zu SOCIAL MEDIA

Wir machen Dinge anders als andere Agenturen. Mit einem grandiosen, vielfältigen Team aus einzigartigen Menschen, die unzählige Talente und Fähigkeiten mitbringen.

Ann-Kathrin

Jr. Communications Manager

Ramona

Communications Manager

Leonie

Working Student

Anne

Communications Manager

Lea

Sr. Communications Manager

Luisa

Sr. Communications Manager

Mattias

Co-Founder & Managing Director

Katrin

Working Student

Gereon

Working Student 

Lena

Communications Manager

Timm

Co-Founder & Managing Director

Ilknur

Director of Business Operations

DU SUCHST EINEN PARTNER FÜR TECH-KOMMUNIKATION? ODER MÖCHTEST BEI UNS ARBEITEN?

LASS UNS SPRECHEN!